[ovs-dev] [PATCH] AUTHORS: Add Sairam Venugopal

Nithin Raju nithin at vmware.com
Fri Aug 28 00:45:06 UTC 2015


Signed-off-by: Nithin Raju <nithin at vmware.com>
---
 AUTHORS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 254095e..6c683f8 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -157,6 +157,7 @@ Rob Hoes                rob.hoes at citrix.com
 Romain Lenglet          romain.lenglet at berabera.info
 Russell Bryant          rbryant at redhat.com
 Ryan Wilson             wryan at nicira.com
+Sairam Venugopal        vsairam at vmware.com
 Sajjad Lateef           slateef at nicira.com
 Samuel Ghinet           sghinet at cloudbasesolutions.com
 Sanjay Sane             ssane at nicira.com
-- 
1.8.5.6




More information about the dev mailing list