[ovs-dev] [PATCH] AUTHORS: Add Sairam Venugopal

Russell Bryant rbryant at redhat.com
Fri Aug 28 15:53:58 UTC 2015


On 08/27/2015 08:45 PM, Nithin Raju wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Nithin Raju <nithin at vmware.com>
> ---
>  AUTHORS | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
> index 254095e..6c683f8 100644
> --- a/AUTHORS
> +++ b/AUTHORS
> @@ -157,6 +157,7 @@ Rob Hoes                rob.hoes at citrix.com
>  Romain Lenglet          romain.lenglet at berabera.info
>  Russell Bryant          rbryant at redhat.com
>  Ryan Wilson             wryan at nicira.com
> +Sairam Venugopal        vsairam at vmware.com
>  Sajjad Lateef           slateef at nicira.com
>  Samuel Ghinet           sghinet at cloudbasesolutions.com
>  Sanjay Sane             ssane at nicira.com
> 

lgtm, author of b8b00f0ce4044fd6cb535f3514f5f6b205bf50a2

Acked-by: Russell Bryant <rbryant at redhat.com>

-- 
Russell Bryant



More information about the dev mailing list