[ovs-dev] OVN Meeting Logs 11 June, 2020

Mark Michelson mmichels at redhat.com
Thu Jun 11 18:44:19 UTC 2020


Here is the IRC log for the OVN meeting for 11 June, 2020

http://eavesdrop.openstack.org/meetings/ovn_community_development_discussion/2020/ovn_community_development_discussion.2020-06-11-17.16.log.html

If you are interested in attending this meeting, it happens every
Thursday at 13:15 EDT (18:15 BST, 10:15 PDT) in the #openvswitch channel
on the Freenode IRC server.

Mark Michelson



More information about the dev mailing list