[ovs-dev] OVN Meeting Logs 08 October, 2020

mmichels at redhat.com mmichels at redhat.com
Thu Oct 8 18:04:42 UTC 2020


Here is the IRC log for the OVN meeting for 08 October, 2020

http://eavesdrop.openstack.org/meetings//ovn_community_development_discussion/2020/ovn_community_development_discussion.2020-10-08-17.17.log.html

If you are interested in attending this meeting, it happens every
Thursday in the #openvswitch channel on the Freenode IRC server. The
next one is at 13:15 EDT (18:15 BST, 10:15 PDT) on 15 October, 2020.

Mark Michelson



More information about the dev mailing list