[ovs-dev] [PATCH] AUTHORS: update email for Mark Gray

Mark Gray mark.d.gray at redhat.com
Mon Sep 7 08:45:02 UTC 2020


Update email address for Mark Gray

Signed-off-by: Mark Gray <mark.d.gray at redhat.com>
---
 .mailmap    | 1 +
 AUTHORS.rst | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 894062d48..9175d23a4 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ Justin Pettit <jpettit at ovn.org> <jpettit at nicira.com>
 Kmindg <kmindg at gmail.com>
 Kyle Mestery <mestery at mestery.com> <kmestery at cisco.com>
 Lance Richardson <lance.richardson at broadcom.com> <lrichard at redhat.com>
+Mark Gray <mark.d.gray at redhat.com> <mark.d.gray at intel.com>
 Mauricio Vasquez <mauricio.vasquez at polito.it> <mauricio.vasquezbernal at studenti.polito.it>
 Miguel Angel Ajo <majopela at redhat.com> <mangelajo at redhat.com>
 Neil McKee <neil.mckee at inmon.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS.rst b/AUTHORS.rst
index 4d8eaa3bd..cb26e0197 100644
--- a/AUTHORS.rst
+++ b/AUTHORS.rst
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ Madhu Challa                       challa at noironetworks.com
 Manohar K C                        manukc at gmail.com
 Marcin Mirecki                     mmirecki at redhat.com
 Mario Cabrera                      mario.cabrera at hpe.com
-Mark D. Gray                       mark.d.gray at intel.com
+Mark D. Gray                       mark.d.gray at redhat.com
 Mark Hamilton
 Mark Kavanagh                      mark.b.kavanagh81 at gmail.com
 Mark Maglana                       mmaglana at gmail.com
-- 
2.26.2



More information about the dev mailing list